Staff Directory

James Hudack
Executive Director
ext. 1480
jhudack@blairco.org

Tricia Maceno
Executive Director (Effective 1/07/2023)
ext. 1480
tmaceno@blairco.org

Melissa Gillin
Quality Assurance & Housing Coordinator
ext. 1491
mgillin@blairco.org

Cindy James
CASSP Coordinator
ext. 1483
cjames@blairco.org

Vacant
Fiscal Officer
ext. 1490
@blairco.org

Amy Jo Myers
Fiscal Specialist
ext. 1484
amyers@blairco.org

Theresa Rudy
MH Program Director
ext. 1481
trudy@blairco.org

Tracy Fitzpatrick
Mental Health Program Specialist
ext. 1493
trfitzpatrick@blairco.org

Virginia Christy
Mental Health Program Specialist
ext. 1482
vchristy@blairco.org

Trina Illig
Grants Coordinator for Community Development
ext. 1489
tillig@blairco.org

Vacant
Community Development Specialist
ext. 1492
blairco.org

Jen Kensinger
Administrative Coordinator 
ext. 1485
jekensinger@blairco.org

Click for Google Map 

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Blair County Courthouse
Suite 441B
423 Allegheny Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-2022

Phone: (814) 693-3023
Fax: (814) 693-3052

executive director

James Hudack,
jhudack@blairco.org
Ext 1480